Contact

View Staff Contact Information

Administration

Main Number: 910-457-9700 

Fax: 910-457-6206

Name & PositionEmailPhone
Chris McCall, Village Managercmccall@villagebhi.org910-457-9700 ext. 1002
Jeff Griffin, Assistant Village Managerjgriffin@villagebhi.org910-457-9700 ext. 1003
Daralyn Spivey, Village Clerkdspivey@villagebhi.org910-457-9700 ext. 1001
Carin Faulkner, Public Information Officercfaulkner@villagebhi.org910-457-9700 ext. 1025

Finance

Name & PositionEmailPhone
VACANT, Finance Director910-457-9700 ext. 1006
Kelli Carbone, Tax Administratorkcarbone@villagebhi.org910-457-9700 ext. 1005
Gina Hinson, Administrative Assistantghinson@villagebhi.org910-457-9700 ext. 1000

Human Resources

Name & PositionEmailPhone
Judy Schofield, Human Resources Directorjschofield@villagebhi.org910-457-9700 ext. 1008
Mishanda Mohundro, Human Resource Specialistmmohundro@villagebhi.org910-457-9700 ext. 1007

IT

Name & PositionEmailPhone
David Cox, IT Directordcox@villagebhi.org910-457-9700 ext. 1009
Sebastian Alamond, IT Assistantsalamond@villagebhi.org910-457-9700 ext. 1009

Island Package Center/Post Office

Phone: 910-457-9700 ext. 1013

Name & PositionEmailPhone
Raine Dishmon, Island Packages & Postmasterrdishmon@villagebhi.org910-457-9700 ext. 1013
Stephen Pevarnik, Island Postal Specialistspevarnik@villagebhi.org910-457-9700 ext. 1013

Public Safety Department

Phone Number: 910-457-5252 (inquiries)

Emergencies and All Calls for Service: 911

Name & PositionEmailPhone
VACANT, Public Safety DirectorVACANT910-457-5252 ext. 1019
Gloria Agnew, Administrative Assistantgagnew@villagebhi.org910-457-5252 ext. 1020
Paul Swanson, Captain/Command Staffpswanson@villagebhi.org910-457-5252 ext. 1023

Utilities Department

Phone Number: 910-457-7350

On Call Number: 910-616-7716

For Payments & Account Inquires: 910-457-9700 ext. 1000

Fax: 910-457-7353

Name & PositionEmailPhone
Ken Bowling, Utilities Directorkbowling@villagebhi.org910-457-7351

Public Works Department

Phone Number: 910-457-4522

Fax: 910-457-7352

Name & PositionEmailPhone
VACANT, Public Works DirectorVACANT910-457-4522

Development Services

Phone Number: 910-457-6255

Name & PositionEmailPhone
Stephen Boyett, Development Svcs. Administratorsboyett@villagebhi.org910-457-9700 ext. 1004

Contractor Services

Phone Number: 910-457-7282

Name & PositionEmailPhone
Joe Forte, Contractor Service Specialistjforte@villagebhi.org910-457-9700 ext. 1011